Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cripe

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Cripe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (256 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ebony Lusk

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just started my policy but it was seamless. I am looking forward to working with my new agents!"

Derrick Langley

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"After transferring a number of policies to State Farm, it has been nothing but delightful working with this office! More specifically, Tammy has been a ginormous help! Thank you for making this all so easy!"

Rob Mc (Rob)

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed talking to Priscilla at David Cripe State Farm. Thank you."

Jack Parnell

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marilynn was more than awesome! She reviewed and analyzed my current policy quickly and ended up saving my family a substantial amount. Great customer service 👏"

E M

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy spent the time and patiently explained and guided me through all the process of adding my daughter to our car policy and life insurance. Needless to say Tammy is very knowledgeable , caring and helpful. I am certainly recomending her to all my friends. 👍"

Aaron Reed

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very helpful. She was patient and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend State Farm and this office. 5 stars all round."

Sandeep Chinni

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agents were very prompt to respond to my queries and made sure I had the right coverage for my new home. I am very satisfied with their service."

Rickey Jasper II

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experienced and they worked so hard to get me what I needed!"

Jenee Ligon

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy was such a big help! She made the process smooth and seamless and was able to get me a much lower rate than what I’d been paying with Geico car insurance. I would recommend Tammy to anyone looking for an agent!"

dynamicpizza 287

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy have been an absolute doll love the communication"

Erica White

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy at David’s office was very helpful and answered all my questions! I would recommend contacting them for all your insurance needs."

Marcella May

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Found this team via Google. This has been a great experience working with the team. They had the best pricing and were very attentive to my questions and I was able to get a policy quickly l."

Emily Ardon Reyes

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Priscilla was an amazing and sweet person who helped me with my questions about billing. Thank you so much Priscilla! -Edwin B"

Cody Fisher

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this place for all of my insurance needs!"

Camia Edwards

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pricilla is amazing"

Sparsula

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy engaging with anyone from David’s office, especially him. Today, I texted and shared that I could not pay my bill on the portal. Priscilla gave me a call and handled my payment very quickly over the phone. Thank you!"

Nick B

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy , the agent, was very helpful in explaining the difference in coverages between my existing policy with another agency versus State Farm. It was clear the coverage by State Farm was far better. I highly recommend utilizing this agency."

Praveen

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Tammy. She is very knowledgeable, extremely fast and efficient. She found me the best rate by far from anyone else I had spoke with. Thank you Tammy for all your help in choosing right auto policy."

Jeremy & Claudia Jones

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, Friendly, Informative. Very pleasant interaction. Thank you!"

Vardhan Yarlagadda

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good overall experience in getting a new auto policy . Marilynn was good in assisting me through the quote and got me a bit cheaper than the previous insurance company"

alex liviu

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and fast service, fastworking people, negotiating prices ,good deals"

Sumanth Reddy

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a great service from Tammy, she is a very patient,helpful and responds quickly to emails, I got a great rate for my auto insurance, I would highly recommend state farm to anyone looking for auto and home insurance."

Jeremy Caron

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only the best staff and prices. Moving soon and will continue using same rep as they are just great!"

Paxton Knies

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn was very quick and helpful with adding a vehicle to my policy. Love State Farm!!"

Isabel Hernandez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn and Tammy were great to work with! Marilynn got my renters started ASAP and Tammy provided extremely helpful information for Pet Insurance. Very responsive team and great to chat with. Thank you both!"