Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Gordon

Tyler Gordon

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gordon
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bharat Kardale

Bharat Kardale

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bharat Kardale
"Contact this office and ask for Marilynn. She is persistent and works in her customers interest. Any customer will see best quote from her to choose from as oppose to her selling the policy. And for any online quotes and discrepancy, she will work with main office to address the issue. I thank her for saving $50/mo on my auto-policy for blunder that was committed by underwriter in the backend. I recommend work with her at any given day for any insurance quote from State Farm products."
Profile photo of Stephanie Haynes

Stephanie Haynes

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Haynes
"We worked with Tammy to get a homeowner's insurance quote, which she provided quickly. She was able to meet with us the next day to go over each line item of her quote, and clarified any questions we had. It was effortless and quick, which made it super easy for us."
Profile photo of Andrew Torres

Andrew Torres

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Torres
"Always great service! I am able to speak to someone every time I call and they are always very quick to assist."
Profile photo of Kondapally Nikhil

Kondapally Nikhil

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kondapally Nikhil
"Really had a great experience and Ryan assisted me very well in getting the quote and the policy . Would love to come back soon!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Grimm

Tammy Grimm

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Grimm
"David Cripe is a wonderful agent. He was able to lower our costs on insurance. He and Kacie have provided great customer service which is so refreshing."
Profile photo of Kristie Criqui

Kristie Criqui

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Criqui
"State farm has always been the best for my needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sheila Carpenter

Sheila Carpenter

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Carpenter
"I wanted to take a few moments to share my positive experience with the David Cripe team when searching for life insurance for my two grandsons. Insurance agent Kacie Harrigan worked with me and explained all the options I had and answered all of my questions quickly until I found the policies my grandsons could carry with them through adulthood. I really appreciate the patience and professionalism Kacie had with me during this process and would use the David Cripe team again for any life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"New client here! I contacted various auto inaurance companies, and while State Farm didn't offer the lowest rates, they weren't the most expensive either. However, their customer service surpassed that of most others insurance companies, and for me that's important. Ryan from my local State Farm branch, made setting up my auto insurance policy a breeze. He patiently addressed and clarified all my queries in a professional manner. I'm grateful to Ryan for assisting me in setting up my new auto policy with State Farm. Thank you Ryan!"
Profile photo of Logan Behm

Logan Behm

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Behm
"Tammy was awesome!!Great customer service."
Profile photo of D.R. Ali

D.R. Ali

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.R. Ali
"Tammy Barger was able to answer all of my questions easily and got me a better price for combining home and auto insurance. Helped make my transition from Progressive to State Farm seamless. Five stars for her attentiveness, professionalism, timeliness, and being very knowledgeable. Great Customer Service here."
Profile photo of Phyllis Maynard

Phyllis Maynard

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Maynard
"Everything was explained to me clearly and professionally. All was set up quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Stacy Kelley

Stacy Kelley

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Kelley
"Marilynn was so pleasant and helpful in getting our policies moved over from another state. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Medellin

Alejandro Medellin

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Medellin
"Marilyn was great with the process"
Profile photo of Tamarah H

Tamarah H

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamarah H
"David Cripe and his staff have been the best team I have worked with by far. The level of knowledge and experience is very impressive."
Profile photo of The Elderly Kid

The Elderly Kid

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Elderly Kid
"The agent Priscilla was amazing, fast,and efficient! She help when problems arose for me and I am greatful!"
Profile photo of Pat Knowles

Pat Knowles

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Knowles
"I just moved my H/O and Auto policies to State Farm due to Tammy's knowledge of the insurance industry as well as her patience, winning personality, and wonderful customer service. I feel very confident that I am in good hands going forward."
Profile photo of Hari Prasad P

Hari Prasad P

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hari Prasad P
"It was a pleasant experience for a first time insurance buyer. Marilynn went an extra mile to clear all my doubts and solved all my issues."
Profile photo of obaid Masih

obaid Masih

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by obaid Masih
"This agency is great. I had a very high end car that nobody was willing to insure. Not only Tammy insured it for me but my monthly cost is $200 is less than before. For me it was a home run. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of cody kirk

cody kirk

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody kirk
"Tammy Barger is definitely the best experience I’ve ever had with insurance. She makes you feel like part of the family. Super easy to talk to. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dillon H

Dillon H

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon H
"It was great working with Ryan. He was very helpful and got us taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Cara Walker

Cara Walker

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Walker
"Just moved to Texas and I was super impressed with how fast I got a call back from Marilynn after talking with my State Farm agent in Michigan. She took all the pertinent information, got me a quote and I had brand new auto insurance in my new state within 2 hours. Thank you for outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Andriy Falenchuk

Andriy Falenchuk

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andriy Falenchuk
"Professional, helpful and to the point. Was pleasure to deal with and great reflection on the broader State Farm team!"
Profile photo of renante barcenas

renante barcenas

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renante barcenas
"Marillyn Pedraza is so friendly and easy to talk to, its been a pleasure to talk someone willing to help..."
Profile photo of Harsha k

Harsha k

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Harsha k
"I don't have an option to give negative stars. They keep charging extra for auto insurance and when we contact them, they say it is a system mistake and will be corrected in next bill and it will not be corrected again. They don't have an accountability and never record any calls or update any notes from the previous calls."