Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cripe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Cripe

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Madrid

Claudia Madrid

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, Fast and very knowledgeable! Thank you Marilyn 😊"
Profile photo of Erika Landin

Erika Landin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was quick in gathering all my info and putting together a quote for a new policy. We compared everything from my current insurance and it was a no-brainer. Thanks for making it so easy and convenient!"
Profile photo of Olga Ceron

Olga Ceron

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very Happy with State Farms . They are very friendly. I really recommend it to you all..."
Profile photo of Soothe Living

Soothe Living

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is awesome! She quoted me and my family affordable policies at good rates!"
Profile photo of Hitesh Pobari

Hitesh Pobari

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved out of state and went to a local DMV for license transfer, DMV person asked me to prove there was no gap in our auto coverages in last three years. Not knowing how to prove it quickly I reached out to Kelsey for help. Kelsey instantly understood what documents were needed and immediately emailed them to me as I waited at the window. I got the license transferred and was very impressed with Kelsey's knowledge, professionalism, speed and desire to help. She is a very strong asset to the TeamCripe."
Profile photo of Craig Rose

Craig Rose

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy provided excellent service and she understood what coverages were important to my family. We would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Randal Kennedy

Randal Kennedy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was quick, responsive, and professional. Walked me through the transition process from VA to TX. I highly recommend working with the agents in this office."
Profile photo of Perry Clark

Perry Clark

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star Service. Marilynn did a great job!"
Profile photo of Jamie Renae

Jamie Renae

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Marilynn regarding my new policies, as well as adding new items to them. She was very professional, sweet, helpful and a wonderful pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Nicole Ward

Nicole Ward

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this group. Kelsey is so responsive and friendly. I have never worked with an insurance company where I felt they cared. Thankful to have found them."
Profile photo of Kristi Keyes

Kristi Keyes

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy at this office is great to work with! She takes everything off of your plate and is very responsive. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was awesome and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kamryn Avet

Kamryn Avet

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey is fantastic! She always keeps me updated and finds ways all the time to save me more money! Love working with her and recommend anyone to give her a call and get great rates from her!"
Profile photo of Nick Franco

Nick Franco

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is outstanding at her job! She was able to guide me into the perfect policy that for my needs. I can’t thank her enough! I appreciate you guys, thanks."
Profile photo of BUFFALO HEAD SOUNDS

BUFFALO HEAD SOUNDS

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant experience. Tammy was super helpful and I’m happy to have made the switch to State Farm! Only took me 5 minutes to realize how much better of an insurance company State Farm was compared to my previous insurance. Would recommend Tammy to anyone needing help switching their insurance!"
Profile photo of Bradley Ervin

Bradley Ervin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and on the case 10/10"
Profile photo of Chloe Hicks

Chloe Hicks

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy helped me out and she is awesome!! I made a mistake and she helped me find it an fix it! She made my life a whole lot easier with my renters/car insurance bundle! 10/10 service here!"
Profile photo of Michael G

Michael G

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a new resident of Texas I was shopping around for insurance quotes. Marilynn from David Cripe State Farm called me and offered her assistance in getting me started, she made the process simple and even found some additional discounts for me! I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Liz Campbell

Liz Campbell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and Marilynn were so helpful! I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of erin dickson

erin dickson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you"
Profile photo of Doug Wilson

Doug Wilson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service with Kimmy!"
Profile photo of blaine boswell

blaine boswell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"MariLynn was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She won my business with her great personality and professionalism."
Profile photo of Junior

Junior

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey is a Treasure to State Farm I have had the Honor and Pleasure of doing business with her. Kelsey Shines Above and Beyond Every Time 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 I feel Blessed to Know Her and Will Always follow Her wherever She May Be ✅👍"
Profile photo of Connie Hansen

Connie Hansen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ability to communicate via text with Kelsey and get answers to question so quickly."
Profile photo of Ted

Ted

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey provided professional service for my today. She provided the right resources to me at the right time. I definitely appreciate her, and the service provided."