Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teri Merrill

Teri Merrill

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Merrill
"The David Cripe State Farm Agency is very attentive to detail and they continue to take care of us. They don't just "set and forget." You can tell they're genuinely interested in their clients and make sure we're happy with our coverage on a regular basis."
Profile photo of vikas baswapuram

vikas baswapuram

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vikas baswapuram
"I had great experience with Tammy for my auto insurance. Her in-depth knowledge of the insurance industry, combined with her remarkable patience and clarity in explanations, made the whole experience stress-free. Tammy was thorough in assessing my needs, ensuring I understood every aspect of my coverage. Her professionalism and genuine care were evident, making her an invaluable asset in navigating insurance decisions. I wholeheartedly recommend Tammy for anyone seeking expert, friendly, and clear insurance guidance"
Profile photo of Ken Dickerson

Ken Dickerson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Dickerson
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tori Bryant

Tori Bryant

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Bryant
"Tammy at David Cripes office is so sweet and helpful. It has been such a great experience, I am so glad we went local and made the switch! Better coverage, better rates, and amazing service!"
Profile photo of R B

R B

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R B
"My agent Ryan Romero and the David Cripe team are very easy to work with. Ryan was very prompt in communication and upfront with the coverages and savings you can get. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mayka Springer

Mayka Springer

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayka Springer
"Kacie Harrigan from State Farm is exceptional—her assistance was invaluable, and her patience truly stood out. Grateful for the support provided!"
Profile photo of Shyam Chand

Shyam Chand

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyam Chand
"Folks at David Cripe’s office were very kind and professional! I had the pleasure to work with Ryan Romero on getting a homeowners insurance. He was very informative and helpful, ensuring we got the best quote possible. My wife and I are quite happy with overall experience"
Profile photo of Edgar Salazar

Edgar Salazar

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Salazar
"The Folks at David Cripe’s office are always so pleasant to work with. Tammy just helped me move my auto policy back to State Farm, she was very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Jolante Roberts

Jolante Roberts

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolante Roberts
"Tammy was very professional and pleasantly answered my questions. She reached out to me previously when I was not ready to make the switch, but when I was ready I remembered her and reached back out. She immediately took care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of david zerull

david zerull

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david zerull
"Ask for Tammy! Excellent service, friendly, yet, get it done attitude!"
Profile photo of Nikhil M

Nikhil M

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikhil M
"I had an outstanding experience with Tammy Lee for my home and auto insurance needs. Her in-depth knowledge of the insurance industry, combined with her remarkable patience and clarity in explanations, made a typically complex process straightforward and stress-free. Tammy was thorough in assessing my needs, ensuring I understood every aspect of my coverage. Her professionalism and genuine care were evident, making her an invaluable asset in navigating insurance decisions. I wholeheartedly recommend Tammy for anyone seeking expert, friendly, and clear insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Dai Nguyen

Dai Nguyen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dai Nguyen
"Tammy and the David Cripe team was on point. I submitted for the home/auto insurance quotes and Tammy reached out promptly. She answered my questions and I was able to get coverage very quick and easy. I definitely recommend this team."
Profile photo of LaSharyl Barton

LaSharyl Barton

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaSharyl Barton
"Tammy has been very helpful in making sure I get the best coverage and premium for my vehicles. I stress her at times but she is very understanding and knowledgeable in her field. Thanks Tammy for ALL of your help!"
Profile photo of Araceli Mejia

Araceli Mejia

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Mejia
"Dealing with teenage drivers is stressful as a parent. Ryan with State Farm was absolutely patient and understanding. We talked through various options and services to consider. Although it took me a few minutes to gather some information I never felt rushed or pushed to be done. It’s hard to find good customer service. It was refreshing to find great service and patience while feeling overwhelmed."
Profile photo of blesson cherian

blesson cherian

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blesson cherian
"Great prices and unbeatable service! Tammy and David has always been awesome ,saved us on our home and auto policies making it easier to transition back."
Profile photo of Michelle Toleos

Michelle Toleos

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Toleos
"Ryan Romero helped get our painting contractor his liability insurance policy. He was very patient with us when we had to add coverages and change the limits etc."
Profile photo of Winnie Telemaque

Winnie Telemaque

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winnie Telemaque
"They are easy to work with and will answer any question thoroughly. If tyou are not available to answer a call or email, rest assure they will text you. Whichever your preferred contact method, they will work with you! How convenient is that!"
Profile photo of Sam Wilson

Sam Wilson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Wilson
"Tammy and the David Cripe team was always helpful and quick to provide me the auto insurance quote. payment. She was able to get me better auto coverage, along with the home insurance that I already had. She was very professional and definitely had my best interest in mind. I will recommend her to anyone I can in the future. Excellent customer servicing."
Profile photo of Joe Merrill

Joe Merrill

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Merrill
"Ryan was very helpful and took the time to answer any questions we had. His followup is thorough and much appreciated. We would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Jesse Wright

Jesse Wright

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Wright
"Tammy helped me find the best policy on very short notice. David and Tammy most importantly understood my needs and delivered. I highly recommend David and Tammy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Chandler Townsend

Chandler Townsend

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Townsend
"Tammy was so helpful and got me all the help I needed that I think she gives Jake a run for his money. I've never got so much insightful help in my life. Let me tell you I was down in the dumps with no insurance. And just when all hope was lost Tammy swooped in and saved the day like the hero we all need but don't deserve. And it didn't take long either because when you're working with an experienced professional like Tammy she gets you the help you need in a flash with no time wasted. I think we should all aspire to be just a fraction of the person that Tammy is. Because dang it the world needs more people like her. Thank you Tammy. :)"
Profile photo of Jonelle Hogan

Jonelle Hogan

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonelle Hogan
"Ryan was so helpful and personable! I was able to save money which is always a great thing! I usually regret getting quotes but I’m so glad I took the chance! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Krystal Pabon

Krystal Pabon

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Pabon
"Marilynn was super helpful, and sweet, she got me a great deal!. great customer service."
Profile photo of Has brown U think?

Has brown U think?

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Has brown U think?
"Fast set up, answered all questions!"
Profile photo of Ronald Jones

Ronald Jones

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Jones
"Tammy helped me start a new policy for Home and Auto. She was absolutely wonderful! Super helpful and very knowledgeable of the services they offered. I would recommend to anyone who is shopping around for insurance to see Tammy."